countrynanax.blogg.se

Insurgency sandstorm ps4 release
Insurgency sandstorm ps4 release







  1. Insurgency sandstorm ps4 release Patch#
  2. Insurgency sandstorm ps4 release full#

There are so many problems with this game. I only play hardcore so I will only speak to it. With other established FPS games due to come out in the coming months you are better to save your money and not buy this not ready for primetime heap of code. Overall, this is not a game I would recommend to anyone. For what time I was in the game, I saw nothing to make me believe this is a franchise that will last long. These aren't a "few bugs," I am Software Engineer and these are bugs that should have been caught and fixed prior to release. I was editing a character waiting for the match to begin, crash. I went into the character editor while in a match, crashed. I have yet to finish one online game without my PS4 Pro crashing to the Error Report screen. I have yet to finish one online I rarely write reviews, but seeing some of the feedback here I wanted to provide another view of the game.

insurgency sandstorm ps4 release

I rarely write reviews, but seeing some of the feedback here I wanted to provide another view of the game. If it's for sale for like 20 you'd be missing out big-time on a late cycle release.

Insurgency sandstorm ps4 release full#

A full fledged MP shooter with tons of guns maps accessories yes please. Definitely worth 4o if you want to support them, they have new content coming, or if you're a shooter fan in need of something new. It's not too arcadey which I like but it's JUST a notch or two under too hard or not fun. If cod was a 5 of 1o ok the seriousness scale I'd give this a 7.5 maybe an 8. Looked the same, okayed the same, a more serious gunplay but not TOO serious.

insurgency sandstorm ps4 release

It's a bug hunt! Yeah this was originally a hl2 that was free.

Insurgency sandstorm ps4 release Patch#

I love the realistic sound of the the, the actual feel and gunplay is the best of any shooter, I think the amount of bullets to kill is perfect, there's LOTS and LOTS of guns with tons of accessories, IR laser lights ftw, runs great as of current patch on PS4 pro, looks great, loads of maps, a great few classic counterstrike modes plus a fun one with some haoween zombies ai in the dark. I love the realistic sound of the the, the actual feel and gunplay is the best of I'd say this is an 8 for most people but it's a 9 for me. I'd say this is an 8 for most people but it's a 9 for me.









Insurgency sandstorm ps4 release